Back to All Events

Barnes & Noble - Author Discussion/Signing

Location: Barnes & Noble

Jake the Fake Keeps It Real by Craig Robinson and Adam Mansbach

Actor/comedian Craig Robinson and bestselling author Adam Mansbach will discuss and sign their new children's book, Jake the Fake Keeps It Real. Fans of 'Big Nate' and 'Wimpy Kid' will enjoy this. Please check for guidelines.

Earlier Event: April 24
Kid's Club
Later Event: April 27
Live Music with Michael SG