Santa Photos

Visit Santa at our Holiday Tree in the Amphitheatre. He's waiting to
hear your wishes... and to take photos that you'll treasure always!
 

Calendar

Saturday, November 18
Monday, November 20
Tuesday, November 21
Wednesday, November 22
Tuesday, November 28
Wednesday, November 29
Thursday, November 30

5 - 9pm
Noon - 4pm
Noon - 4pm
Noon - 4pm
Noon - 6pm
Noon - 6pm
Noon - 6pm

Tuesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 6
Thursday, December 7
Monday, December 11
Tuesday, December 12
Wednesday, December 13
Thursday, December 14

Noon - 6pm
Noon - 6pm
Noon - 6pm
Noon - 6pm
Noon - 6pm
Noon - 6pm
Noon - 6pm


Santa Photo Prices and Accessories

  1. DIGITAL DOWNLOAD PLUS (2) 5"x 7" PRINTS
  2. ADDITIONAL 5"x 7" PRINTS

$24.95
$8.95

Accessories

  1. PHOTO KEY CHAIN
  2. ACRYLIC ORNAMENT (3 PACK)
  3. FIBER OPTIC FOLIO
  4. HOLIDAY MUSICAL SNOW GLOBE
  5. 5”X 7” SLATE FRAME
  6. 5”X 7” PEWTER FRAME
  7. 5”X 7” LIGHTED RESIN FRAME
  8. 5"x 7" LIGHTED WOODEN FRAME

$4.50
$10.95
$16.95
$16.95
$18.95
$19.95
$20.95
$20.95

Payment Options: Cash, VISA, MasterCard,Discover & American Express